TV Sked
TV Sked

Atlanta Braves TV Schedule - Which Channel Is The Game On?

This page lists the Atlanta Braves TV schedule. Find out exactly when all the Atlanta Braves games are on TV and which channel has them each night throughout the season. Whether it's a local or national TV broadcast, we keep you updated.

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

8:05 PM ET on CSCh
@
Friday, September 1, 2017

2:20 PM ET on WGN
@
Saturday, September 2, 2017

2:20 PM ET on CSCh
@
Sunday, September 3, 2017

1:00 PM ET on FSSO
@
Monday, September 4, 2017

7:35 PM ET on FSSW
@
Tuesday, September 5, 2017

7:35 PM ET on FSSW
@
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

7:35 PM ET on FSSW
@
Thursday, September 7, 2017

7:35 PM ET on FSFL
@
Friday, September 8, 2017

7:35 PM ET on FSFL
@
Saturday, September 9, 2017

7:10 PM ET on FSFL
@
Sunday, September 10, 2017

1:35 PM ET on FSFL
@
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

7:35 PM ET on FSSO
@
Saturday, September 16, 2017

7:10 PM ET on FSSO
@
Sunday, September 17, 2017

1:35 PM ET on FSSO
@
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

4:10 PM ET on FSSE
@
7:40 PM ET on FSSO
@
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

7:10 PM ET on FSSE
@
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

7:10 PM ET on FSSE
@
Thursday, September 28, 2017

7:10 PM ET on FSFL
@
Friday, September 29, 2017

7:10 PM ET on FSSO
@
Saturday, September 30, 2017

7:10 PM ET on FSSO
@
Sunday, October 1, 2017

3:05 PM ET on FSSO
@
"