TV Sked
TV Sked

Los Angeles Dodgers TV Schedule - Which Channel Is The Game On?

This page lists the Los Angeles Dodgers TV schedule. Find out exactly when all the Los Angeles Dodgers games are on TV and which channel has them each night throughout the season. Whether it's a local or national TV broadcast, we keep you updated.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

"