TV Sked
TV Sked

Minnesota Twins TV Schedule - Which Channel Is The Game On?

This page lists the Minnesota Twins TV schedule. Find out exactly when all the Minnesota Twins games are on TV and which channel has them each night throughout the season. Whether it's a local or national TV broadcast, we keep you updated.

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

"