TV Sked
TV Sked

Boston Celtics TV Schedule - Which Channel Is The Game On?

This page lists the Boston Celtics TV schedule. Find out exactly when all the Boston Celtics games are on TV and which channel has them each night throughout the season. Whether it's a local or national TV broadcast, we keep you updated.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

8:00 PM ET on SUN
@
Monday, October 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

6:00 PM ET on FSFL
@
Monday, November 6, 2017

7:30 PM ET on FSSE
@
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

7:30 PM ET on YES
@
Thursday, November 16, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

7:30 PM ET on FSSE
@
Monday, November 20, 2017

8:30 PM ET on Texas
@
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

7:30 PM ET on SUN
@
Friday, November 24, 2017

7:30 PM ET on FSFL
@
Saturday, November 25, 2017

8:00 PM ET on FSIN
@
Monday, November 27, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

1:00 PM ET on FSAZ
@
Monday, December 4, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

7:30 PM ET on Massachusetts
@
Friday, December 8, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

8:00 PM ET on WGN
@
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

7:30 PM ET on ATRM
@
Saturday, December 16, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

7:00 PM ET on FSIN
@
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

7:30 PM ET on SUN
@
Thursday, December 21, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

7:30 PM ET on NBCH
@
Monday, December 25, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Sunday, December 31, 2017

5:30 PM ET on YES
@
Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

7:30 PM ET on Massachusetts
@
Saturday, January 6, 2018

6:00 PM ET on YES
@
Thursday, January 11, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

1:00 PM ET on FSFL
@
Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

9:00 PM ET on NBAt
@
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

7:30 PM ET on FSSE
@
Sunday, February 4, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

7:30 PM ET on FSIN
@
Sunday, February 11, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

8:00 PM ET on NBCH
@
Thursday, March 8, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

7:30 PM ET on FSIN
@
Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

7:00 PM ET on FSFL
@
Sunday, March 18, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

10:00 PM ET on NBAt
@
Wednesday, March 28, 2018

9:30 PM ET on ESPN
@
Saturday, March 31, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

7:30 PM ET on WGN
@
Sunday, April 8, 2018

7:30 PM ET on FSSE
@
Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

8:00 PM ET on YES
@
"