TV Sked
TV Sked

Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule - Which Channel Is The Game On?

This page lists the Cleveland Cavaliers TV schedule. Find out exactly when all the Cleveland Cavaliers games are on TV and which channel has them each night throughout the season. Whether it's a local or national TV broadcast, we keep you updated.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

7:30 PM ET on FSOH
@
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

8:00 PM ET on FSOH
@
Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

"