TV Sked
TV Sked

Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule - Which Channel Is The Game On?

This page lists the Dallas Mavericks TV schedule. Find out exactly when all the Dallas Mavericks games are on TV and which channel has them each night throughout the season. Whether it's a local or national TV broadcast, we keep you updated.

Monday, October 23, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

9:00 PM ET on ATRM
@
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

7:00 PM ET on Columbia
@
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

8:30 PM ET on Texas
@
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

7:30 PM ET on Massachusetts
@
Friday, December 8, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

8:30 PM ET on FSAZ
@
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

8:00 PM ET on SUN
@
Saturday, December 23, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

8:30 PM ET on SUN
@
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

10:30 PM ET on ESPN
@
Saturday, February 3, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

10:30 PM ET on California
@
Saturday, February 10, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

9:00 PM ET on ATRM
@
Monday, February 26, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

8:30 PM ET on ATRM
@
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

10:30 PM ET on California
@
Friday, March 30, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

8:30 PM ET on FSAZ
@
"