TV Sked
TV Sked

Detroit Pistons TV Schedule - Which Channel Is The Game On?

This page lists the Detroit Pistons TV schedule. Find out exactly when all the Detroit Pistons games are on TV and which channel has them each night throughout the season. Whether it's a local or national TV broadcast, we keep you updated.

Monday, October 23, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

7:00 PM ET on FSDT
@
Sunday, November 12, 2017

4:00 PM ET on FSDT
@
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

7:00 PM ET on FSDT
@
Friday, December 1, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

7:30 PM ET on FSDT
@
Friday, December 15, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

4:00 PM ET on FSFL
@
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

7:00 PM ET on FSFL
@
Saturday, December 30, 2017

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

7:30 PM ET on FSDT
@
Friday, January 5, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

8:00 PM ET on FSDT
@
Monday, January 15, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

7:00 PM ET on FSDT
@
Saturday, January 27, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

7:00 PM ET on FSDT
@
Monday, February 5, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

7:00 PM ET on FSDT
@
Friday, February 23, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

7:00 PM ET on FSFL
@
Saturday, March 3, 2018

7:30 PM ET on FSDT
@
Monday, March 5, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

7:00 PM ET on FSDT
@
Tuesday, March 13, 2018

9:00 PM ET on FSDT
@
Thursday, March 15, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

10:00 PM ET on FSDT
@
Thursday, March 22, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

8:00 PM ET on FSDT
@
"