TV Sked
TV Sked

Los Angeles Clippers TV Schedule - Which Channel Is The Game On?

This page lists the Los Angeles Clippers TV schedule. Find out exactly when all the Los Angeles Clippers games are on TV and which channel has them each night throughout the season. Whether it's a local or national TV broadcast, we keep you updated.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

10:30 PM ET on ATRM
@
Thursday, October 26, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

10:30 PM ET on California
@
Friday, November 17, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

10:30 PM ET on California
@
Thursday, November 30, 2017

10:30 PM ET on ATRM
@
Saturday, December 2, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

10:30 PM ET on California
@
Sunday, December 31, 2017

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

7:00 PM ET on Pennsylvania
@
Monday, February 12, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

"