TV Sked
TV Sked

Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule - Which Channel Is The Game On?

This page lists the Memphis Grizzlies TV schedule. Find out exactly when all the Memphis Grizzlies games are on TV and which channel has them each night throughout the season. Whether it's a local or national TV broadcast, we keep you updated.

Monday, October 23, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

8:00 PM ET on FSSE
@
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

8:00 PM ET on FSSE
@
Sunday, February 11, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

7:30 PM ET on FSSE
@
Monday, February 26, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

8:00 PM ET on FSSE
@
Saturday, March 10, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

9:00 PM ET on FSSE
@
Sunday, April 1, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

"