TV Sked
TV Sked

Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule - Which Channel Is The Game On?

This page lists the Milwaukee Bucks TV schedule. Find out exactly when all the Milwaukee Bucks games are on TV and which channel has them each night throughout the season. Whether it's a local or national TV broadcast, we keep you updated.

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

8:00 PM ET on NBCH
@
Saturday, December 16, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

8:00 PM ET on NBAt
@
Thursday, December 28, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Monday, January 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

8:00 PM ET on FSFL
@
Friday, January 12, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

1:00 PM ET on FSWI
@
Monday, January 15, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

8:00 PM ET on FSWI
@
Saturday, January 20, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

8:00 PM ET on FSWI
@
Friday, January 26, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

3:30 PM ET on NBCH
@
Monday, January 29, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

12:00 PM ET on YES
@
Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

8:00 PM ET on FSWI
@
Saturday, February 10, 2018

7:00 PM ET on FSFL
@
Tuesday, February 13, 2018

8:00 PM ET on FSWI
@
Thursday, February 15, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

7:00 PM ET on FSFL
@
Saturday, March 17, 2018

6:00 PM ET on FSWI
@
Monday, March 19, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

8:00 PM ET on NBCH
@
Sunday, March 25, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

8:00 PM ET on FSFL
@
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

"