TV Sked
TV Sked

New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule - Which Channel Is The Game On?

This page lists the New Orleans Pelicans TV schedule. Find out exactly when all the New Orleans Pelicans games are on TV and which channel has them each night throughout the season. Whether it's a local or national TV broadcast, we keep you updated.

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

"