TV Sked
TV Sked

New York Knicks TV Schedule - Which Channel Is The Game On?

This page lists the New York Knicks TV schedule. Find out exactly when all the New York Knicks games are on TV and which channel has them each night throughout the season. Whether it's a local or national TV broadcast, we keep you updated.

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

8:00 PM ET on NBCH
@
Thursday, December 28, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

7:00 PM ET on ESPN
@
Sunday, January 7, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

7:30 PM ET on NBCH
@
Friday, January 12, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

10:30 PM ET on ESPN
@
Sunday, January 21, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

9:00 PM ET on MSG
@
Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

12:00 PM ET on MSG
@
Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

7:00 PM ET on FSFL
@
Saturday, February 24, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

7:30 PM ET on MSG
@
Friday, March 23, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

7:30 PM ET on FSFL
@
Friday, April 6, 2018

7:30 PM ET on MSG
@
Saturday, April 7, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

"