TV Sked
TV Sked

Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule - Which Channel Is The Game On?

This page lists the Oklahoma City Thunder TV schedule. Find out exactly when all the Oklahoma City Thunder games are on TV and which channel has them each night throughout the season. Whether it's a local or national TV broadcast, we keep you updated.

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

"