TV Sked
TV Sked

Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule - Which Channel Is The Game On?

This page lists the Portland Trail Blazers TV schedule. Find out exactly when all the Portland Trail Blazers games are on TV and which channel has them each night throughout the season. Whether it's a local or national TV broadcast, we keep you updated.

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Monday, January 1, 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

"